Wednesday, December 22, 2010


 Thank you everyone for tuning in! we had a fantastic show and we hope you all enjoyed it. big shout outs to Pressa, Cixxx J, and Melvin for sending in some fantastic tracks. here's the tracklisting :

Bass Clef-Promises(original mix)
Digital Mystikz-Livin' Different
Balam Acab-See Birds(moon)
Komonazmuk-Dance Too
Kaytradamus-We on fire tonight
J Dilla- Reality T.V.
Kaytradamus-Love took us
Majestic Legend-What the world needs
Kaytradamus-Rain in my eyes
MIDIMarc-We must be in love
Tev95-Dirty Needles
Tev95-Mind waves
Flying Lotus-mmmhmm
AFTA-1-The Facts
Flyamsam-The offbeat
Cixxx J-Backpassband
The Widdler-Lost in Space

No comments:

Post a Comment